The Beginning

The Beginning

I started this because I’m frustrated and need to say something, but I’m not really sure what.  I don’t know what I hope to get out of it.  Writing it out may make me feel worse.  We’ll see.

 

I have nobody in my real life I can talk to – or at least, nobody I’d want to burden with my shit. I’m afraid they’d do what everybody I open up to does and cut me out of their life.  My family have been WAY too burdened with my shit already and I can’t bear to see my mother or sister saddened by seeing how fucked up I am right now.  So, I blog.  Let’s see where it goes (if anywhere)

Leave a Reply

